Contact Us

LinwoodMapNewLogo

Mailing Address:

Linwood Center, Inc.
3421 Martha Bush Drive
Ellicott City, Maryland 21043

Phone:

Office:  (410) 465-1352
Fax:  (410) 461-1161

Email:

admin@linwoodcenter.org

Directions:

click here

You may reach anyone listed below by emailing them directly or using the above contact information.

Program Administration
Bill Moss, Executive Director
bmoss@linwoodcenter.org

General Program Information, Development and Community Outreach
Kim Manning, Deputy Executive Director
kmanning@linwoodcenter.org

Business and Facilities
Anne McArthur, Business Director
amcarthur@linwoodcenter.org

Finance
Thuan To, Finance Director
tto@linwoodcenter.org

Payroll
Karen Hurt, Accounting Assistant
khurt@linwoodcenter.org

Human Resources
Human Resources Manager
admin@linwoodcenter.org

School Program Information and Student Referrals
Genese Neal, Education Director
gneal@linwoodcenter.org

Children’s Residential Services
Shenell Sowers, Residential Director
ssowers@linwoodcenter.org

Medical/Clinical/Therapeutic Services
Scott D. Hagaman, MD, Director of Medical and Clinical Services
shagaman@linwoodcenter.org

Adult Services
Dwayne Wilson, Director of Adult Services
dwilson@linwoodcenter.org

Training and Professional Development
Leah Kable, Training Director
lkable@linwoodcenter.org

Quality Assurance
Rachel Dreisch, Quality Assurance Coordinator
rdreisch@linwoodcenter.org

Food Service / Housekeeping
Philip Hackerman, Food Service/Housekeeping Manager
phackerman@linwoodcenter.org

Linwood Center Boutique
Lauren Buda, Store Manager
410-988-5192
lbuda@linwoodcenter.org