Contact Us

LinwoodMapNewLogo

Mailing Address:

Linwood Center, Inc.
3421 Martha Bush Drive
Ellicott City, Maryland 21043

Phone:

Office:  (410) 465-1352
Fax:  (410) 461-1161

Email:

admin@linwoodcenter.org

Directions:

click here

You may reach anyone listed below by emailing them directly or using the above contact information.

Program Administration,
Development and Community Outreach

Bill Moss, Executive Director
bmoss@linwoodcenter.org

Business
Anne McArthur, Business Director
amcarthur@linwoodcenter.org

Finance
Thuan To, Finance Director
tto@linwoodcenter.org

Payroll
Lauren Lombardi, Accounting Assistant
llombardi@linwoodcenter.org

Human Resources
Toni Hunter, Human Resources Manager
thunter@linwoodcenter.org

School Program Information and Student Referrals
Diann Butler, Education Director
dbutler@linwoodcenter.org

Children’s Residential Services
Julia Jensen, Residential Manager for Children’s Services
jjensen@linwoodcenter.org

Adult Services (Supported Employment, Residential, Personal Supports, ISS)
Joy Smith, Residential Director
jsmith@linwoodcenter.org

Training and Professional Development
Leah Kable, Director of Training
lkable@linwoodcenter.org

Quality Assurance
Lauren Buda, Quality Assurance Coordinator
lbuda@linwoodcenter.org

Facilities
Mike Stoffregen, Facilities Manager
mstoffregen@linwoodcenter.org

Food Service
Chris Beyer, Food Service Manager
cbeyer@linwoodcenter.org

Linwood Center Boutique
Store Manager
410-988-5192